Please fill in the form below or contact our team for more information on how you can participate.

    Full Name*
    Organization*
    Your Job Title*
    Your Phone Number*
    Your Email ID*
    Your City*
    Your Country*
    ⁠paid social⁠⁠organic socialpaid search⁠⁠email⁠⁠display⁠⁠referral
    Interested In*
    AttendingExhibiting/SponsoringSpeakingDelegate Registration

    ten − 3 =

    Daksha Patel 
    daksha@nicheideas.net
    Mob: +971 56 690 7668

    Arun Veetil
    arun@saudiairportexhibition.com
    Tel: +971 52 499 4488

    Niche Ideas

    Saudi Arabia: Al Olaya District,
    P.O. Box 12244, Riyadh

    UK: 3 Lower Place Business Centre,
    Steele Road, London NW10 7AT

    UAE: 4th Floor, Rasis Business Centre,
    Al Barsha, Dubai

    UK and Ireland
    Andrew Clark
    Eton Events
    andrew.clark@eton-events.com
    Tel: +44 845 467 3303
    Mobile: +44 780 128 4038

    France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Belgium, Denmark and Sweden
    Stéphane de Rémusat
    REM International
    sremusat@rem-intl.com
    Tel: +33 534 270130
    Mobile: +33 680 844378

    Germany, Austria, Poland, Czech Republic and Ukraine
    Friederike Arnz
    Project Manager
    IFWexpo Heidelberg GmbH
    f.arnz@ifw-expo.com
    Tel: +49 6221 13 57 12

    North America
    Naeem Siddiqui
    Fouress Trade Shows & Conferences
    info@fourresstsc.com, naeem@fouress.ca
    Tel: +1 416 7861319

    Turkey
    Omar Aldib
    True Expo
    omar@thetrueexpo.com
    Tel: +90 212 824 08 05
    Mobile: +90 534 745 20 86

    OFFICIAL FREIGHT PARTNER

    ELF SHIPPING LLC
    Irshad Khan
    Director
    Mobile: +971 55 937 6223
    Irshad.khan@elfshipping.com